Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-2284
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodi Canfield
Director of Athletics and Chair of Physical Education
413-538-2845 jcanfield@mtholyoke.edu
Erica Lemm
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
413-538-2276 elemm@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier
Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities
413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Andy Walter
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications / Scheduling Coordinator
413-538-2469 twalter@mtholyoke.edu
Latrina Denson
Associate Dean of Students for Community and Inclusion | Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
413-538-2551 ldenson@mtholyoke.edu
Craig Woodard
Faculty Athletics Representative
413-538-2724 cwoodard@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Business Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Walter
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications / Scheduling Coordinator
413-538-2469 twalter@mtholyoke.edu
Sophia Anderson '22
Athletic Communications Student Assistant
ander32s@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Perrella
Head Athletic Trainer
413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Catie LeBlanc
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-538-3316 cleblanc@mtholyoke.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Mendoza
Assistant Director of Recreation / Head Sports Performance Coach
413-538-3087 jmendoza@mtholyoke.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ward
Head Basketball Coach
413-538-2850 jward@mtholyoke.edu
Alyssa Barrett
Assistant Basketball Coach
Erin Hunter
Assistant Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer 'Jay' Hartshorn
Head Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 jhartshorn@mtholyoke.edu
Lisa Ritchie
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
lritchie@mtholyoke.edu
Kate Edwards
Volunteer Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Whitcomb
Head Field Hockey Coach
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Sherry Webb
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Kirsti Morse '12
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Anna Bottino
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Liz Dicesare '17
Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Anna Baeth
Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annie O'Byrne '13
Head Lacrosse Coach
413-538-2154 aobyrne@mtholyoke.edu
Matthew Wysocki '21
Volunteer Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching, Varsity Hunt Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Morgan Lynch
Assistant Hunter Seat Coach

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Hussey
Head Rowing Coach | Boathouse Director
413-538-2851 shussey@mtholyoke.edu
Cara Murphy '14
Assistant Rowing Coach | Equipment Manager
413-538-2562 cara.murphy@mtholyoke.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breena Proctor
Head Soccer Coach
413-538-2112 bproctor@mtholyoke.edu
Kathryn Hoar
Assistant Soccer Coach

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Robson
Head Squash Coach
413-538-2846 erobson@mtholyoke.edu
Cameron Shepherd
Assistant Squash Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Allen
Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director
413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael (Battis) Araujo
Diving Coach
413-538-2314 rbattis@mtholyoke.edu
Bill Tyler
Assistant Swimming Coach
Naomi Brown '21
Volunteer Assistant Swimming Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Santiago
Head Tennis Coach
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero
Assistant Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer 'Jay' Hartshorn
Head Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 jhartshorn@mtholyoke.edu
Haniyf Carr
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Lisa Ritchie
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
lritchie@mtholyoke.edu
Kate Edwards
Volunteer Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Iris Carpio
Head Volleyball Coach
413-538-2639 icarpio@mtholyoke.edu
Melissa McDonnell
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce '94
Equestrian Center Director
413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching, Varsity Hunt Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Fulop '19
Stable Manager
rfulop@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins
Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico
Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Business Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Ali Ingellis
Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
aingellis@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott
Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
413-538-2272 kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Bobbie Bigelow
IEA Coach
bobbie.bigelow@mtholyoke.edu
Lani Sattler
Riding Instructor
413-538-3018 lsattler@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson
Riding Instructor
413-538-6352 edonalds@mtholyoke.edu