Mount Holyoke Athletics Staff Directory


Kendall Information Desk: 413-538-2284
Athletic Department FAX: 413-538-2183

Mailing Address:
Kendall Sports and Dance Complex
50 College St
South Hadley, MA 01075

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Ricketts-Preston
Director of Athletics and Chair of Physical Education
arp@mtholyoke.edu
Debby Ghezzi
Interim Director of Athletics and Chair of Physical Education
413-538-2845 dghezzi@mtholyoke.edu
Breena Proctor
Head Soccer Coach | Interim Senior Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Woman Administrator
413-538-2112 bproctor@mtholyoke.edu
Bardee Sadlier
Associate Director of Athletics, Facilities
413-538-2849 bsadlier@mtholyoke.edu
Andy Walter
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications / Scheduling Coordinator
413-538-2469 twalter@mtholyoke.edu
Vissi Rizos
Special Assistant to the Director of Athletics
413-538-2310 vrizos@mtholyoke.edu
KJ Reese
Student Athlete Development and Promotions Coordinator
kreese@mtholyoke.edu
Latrina Denson
Associate Dean of Students for Community and Inclusion | Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
413-538-2551 ldenson@mtholyoke.edu
Craig Woodard
Faculty Athletics Representative
413-538-2724 cwoodard@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Business Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Walter
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications / Scheduling Coordinator
413-538-2469 twalter@mtholyoke.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Perrella
Head Athletic Trainer
413-538-2640 eperrell@mtholyoke.edu
Catie Gilman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-538-3316 cleblanc@mtholyoke.edu
Chance Baker
Assistant Athletic Trainer
chancebaker@mtholyoke.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Mendoza
Assistant Director of Recreation / Head Sports Performance Coach
413-538-3087 jmendoza@mtholyoke.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Ward
Head Basketball Coach
413-538-2850 jward@mtholyoke.edu
Alyssa Barrett
Assistant Basketball Coach
abarrett@mtholyoke.edu
Divya Seenivasan
Assistant Basketball Coach and Equipment Manager
dseenivasan@mtholyoke.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer 'Jay' Hartshorn
Head Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 jhartshorn@mtholyoke.edu
Lisa Ritchie
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-3125 lritchie@mtholyoke.edu
Kate Edwards
Volunteer Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Whitcomb
Head Field Hockey Coach
413-538-2847 awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu
Sherry Webb
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
swebb@mtholyoke.edu
Anna Baeth
Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Becca Main
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
bmain@mtholyoke.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Annie O'Byrne '13
Head Lacrosse Coach
413-538-2154 aobyrne@mtholyoke.edu
Katie Gibson
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
kegibson@mtholyoke.edu
Matthew Wysocki '21
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Erin Campbell
Volunteer Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Riding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching, Varsity Hunt Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Morgan Lynch
Assistant Hunt Seat Coach
Rachael Fulop '19
Stable Manager
413-538-3234 rfulop@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins '91
Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico
Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Business Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Ali Ingellis
Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
aingellis@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott
Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Laura Peteros
IEA Coach
lpeteros@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson
Riding Instructor
edonalds@mtholyoke.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cara Murphy '14
Head Rowing Coach | Boathouse Director
413-538-2501 cara.murphy@mtholyoke.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breena Proctor
Head Soccer Coach | Interim Senior Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Woman Administrator
413-538-2112 bproctor@mtholyoke.edu
Vasiliky Rizos
Assistant Soccer Coach
413-538-2310 vrizos@mtholyoke.edu
Kathryn Hoar
Assistant Soccer Coach

Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Xaba
Interim Head Squash Coach
413-538-2846 lxaba@mtholyoke.edu
Cameron Shepherd
Assistant Squash Coach
cshepherd@mtholyoke.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Allen
Head Swimming & Diving Coach | Aquatics Director
413-538-2314 dmallen@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Araujo
Diving Coach
413-538-2314 rbattis@mtholyoke.edu
Bill Tyler
Assistant Swimming Coach
wtyler@mtholyoke.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aldo Santiago
Head Tennis Coach
413-538-2852 asantiag@mtholyoke.edu
Eric Cestero
Assistant Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer 'Jay' Hartshorn
Head Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-2562 jhartshorn@mtholyoke.edu
Haniyf Carr
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Lisa Ritchie
Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
413-538-3125 lritchie@mtholyoke.edu
Kate Edwards
Volunteer Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Iris Carpio
Head Volleyball Coach
413-538-2639 icarpio@mtholyoke.edu
Anthony Deprey-Willis
Assistant Volleyball Coach
adepreywillis@mtholyoke.edu

Equestrian Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Pierce '94
Equestrian Center Director
413-538-3442 ppierce@mtholyoke.edu
C.J. Law
Director of Intercollegiate Coaching, Varsity Hunt Seat Team Coach
413-538-2264 cjlaw@mtholyoke.edu
Rachael Fulop '19
Stable Manager
413-538-3234 rfulop@mtholyoke.edu
Joy Collins '91
Program Manager
413-538-2493 jcollins@mtholyoke.edu
Sharyn Antico
Marketing & Events Manager
413-538-3036 santico@mtholyoke.edu
Louise Labrie
Business Coordinator
413-538-2472 llabrie@mtholyoke.edu
Ali Ingellis
Dressage Instructor | Head Dressage Coach
aingellis@mtholyoke.edu
Kelli Wainscott
Western Instructor | Head Western Coach
kwainsco@mtholyoke.edu
Laura Peteros
IEA Coach
lpeteros@mtholyoke.edu
Lisl Donaldson
Riding Instructor
edonalds@mtholyoke.edu