2020-21 Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 28.0
FG % 23.1
3PT % 100.0
FT % 33.3
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 2.0
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 10
at
Elms College
Cancelled
A
Thu Nov 12
at
Lasell
Cancelled
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Wentworth Institute
Cancelled
A
Tue Nov 17
vs
Pine Manor College
Cancelled
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Johnson & Wales University
Cancelled
H
Tue Nov 24
vs
Bard
Cancelled
H
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Fitchburg State University
Cancelled
A
Sat Dec 05
at
MCLA
Cancelled
A
Wed Dec 09
at
Rivier College
Cancelled
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
CCNY
Cancelled
H
January
Sun Jan 03
vs
York (N.Y.)
Cancelled
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Medgar Evers
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Wheaton College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Emerson College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Springfield College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Coast Guard Academy *
Cancelled
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
MIT *
Cancelled
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Wellesley College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Clark University *
Cancelled
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Babson College *
Cancelled
H
Wed Feb 17
vs
Smith College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 20
at
WPI *
Cancelled
A
March
* Conference