2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.21
Hitting % .135
Assists per set 8.62
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 12.66
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth Institute
@ Henniker, N.H.
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
New England Col.
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield State University
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson College *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western New England University
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Baruch
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Southern Maine
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark University *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Elms College
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Smith College *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Babson College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Worcester State University
@ Babson
N
* Conference